top of page

Our Team

Reverent Rhythms is a Christian organization that employs both Christians and non-Christians. All of our staff our educated, experienced, qualified, and pass background checks. Additionally, all of our staff uphold our family-friendly values and are passionate about providing a safe and healthy learning environment for our students. All members of our leadership team are Christian.

bottom of page